Jamie StonePresidentjrstoney@gmail.com
Paul HollingsworthVice PresidentPaul.Hollingsworth@bellmedia.ca
Patrick McCrossinTreasurerPatrick.mccrossin@ca.gt.com
Norm ThompsonRegistrar/Stats/Schedulernormant@ns.sympatico.ca
Kevin BenjaminChair of Elitekbenjamin@hockeynovascotia.ca
Brian WentzellChair Minor Council 
Colin Miller Referee Liasonmr.colin.miller@gmail.com


Coordinators

Mike UberoiAdmirals Hockey ClubMike.uberoi@magterminal.com
David GreenfieldBasin Armadageneralmanager@basinarmada.ca
(Fred) Jim HeadCape Breton Jetsjim_head20@hotmail.com
Brian TraceyCabot Highlandersb.tracey@ns.sympatico.ca
Jeff O’FlahertyChiroCare Kingsinfo@chirocarekings.com
Paul HollingsworthDartmouth Voyageursdartmouthminormidget@gmail.com
Brandi OderkirkFundy Thunderoderkirks@eastlink.ca
Denis SheehanMoncton Thunderbirdsdhsheehan55@gmail.com
Adam ClarkeValley WildcatsPresident.valleyminormidget@gmail.com

Contact Us